Algemeen Bestuur

 

Voorzitter                              Noel Munster                                                          noel@fctunas.nl

Secretaris                              Danny Laturake                                                      danny@fctunas.nl

Penningmeester                  Serge Tuhuteru                                                      serge@fctunas.nl

Bestuurslid                           Valentino Sabono                                                   valentino@fctunas.nl

Bestuurslid                           Jeronimo Lesiputty                                                 jeronimo@fctunas.nl

Bestuurslid                           Johannes Pesoelima                                               johannes@fctunas.nl

Bestuurslid                           Nicky Nahafahik                                                      nicky@fctunas.nl

 

Technische Commissie      vacant

                                               vacant

                                               vacant

                                               Valentino Sabono

 

Wedstrijdzaken                   Johannes Pesoelima             wedstrijdzaken@fctunas.nl

06-23989140

 

Sponsorcommissie            Samir Ismael                          sponsoring@fctunas.nl

                                              Johannes Pesoelima

                                              Jeronimo Lesiputty  

 

PR                                         Linda Smand                           pr@fctunas.nl